Calendar

May 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • P&F Fete Meeting
7
8
9
10
  • Mother's Day Morning Tea
11
12
  • Mother’s Day
13
14
  • NAPLAN Online -Language Conventions -Writing
15
  • NAPLAN Online -Reading
  • International Day of Families
16
  • NAPLAN Online -Numeracy
17
  • Year 6 Assembly NAPLAN Online Catch-up
18
19
20
21
  • P&F Meeting
22
23
24
  • Lady Help of Christians, Whole School Mass (Year 4)
25
26
27
  • Board Meeting
28
29
30
  • Ascension of the Lord
  • Parent/Child Confirmation Information Night
31

2019 Term 1
Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April
2019 Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
2019 Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
2019 Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (For Students) TBC

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2019:
Monday 4 March; Monday 3 June;

Pupil Free Days 2019
Term 1 Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Thursday 4 April; Friday 5 April;
Term 2 Tuesday 4 June;
Term 3 Monday 22 July (TBC); Friday 23 August (TBC)
Term 4

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

St Thomas More, Margaret River

To know and to love Jesus, to seek wisdom and to develop respect for the rights and dignity of all

© St Thomas More Catholic School, Margaret River 2018

Website Design & Management by Chameleon Logic

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »