Calendar

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Happy Father's Day
2
3
  • Year 5 Reconciliation
4
5
6
  • Whole School Mass – Nativity of Mary (led by Year 1 and Year 2)
7
8
  • Nativity of Mary
9
10
  • Learning Journey / Open Classrooms
11
12
13
  • School Cross Country Carnival
  • Merit Assembly
14
15
16
17
  • Year 4 Reconciliation
  • P&F Meeting
18
19
  • School Choir performing at Carnevale 2019 at Bunbury
20
  • Interschool Cross Country
  • Year 3 Assembly
21
22
23
  • Board Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

2019 Term 1
Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April
2019 Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
2019 Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
2019 Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (For Students)

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2019:
Monday 4 March; Monday 3 June;

Pupil Free Days 2019
Term 1 Thursday 31 January; Friday 1 February; Thursday 4 April; Friday 5 April;
Term 2 Monday 29 April;
Term 3 Monday 22 July; Monday 19 August (Catholic Day)
Term 4 Monday 14 October; Monday 16 December to Friday 20 December (Last day of Term for Students – Friday 13 December)

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

St Thomas More, Margaret River

To know and to love Jesus, to seek wisdom and to develop respect for the rights and dignity of all

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »