January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Australia Day Public Holiday
27
  • Kindy Parent Meeting
28
29
30
31
2020 Term Dates:
 
Term 1:  Monday February 3, 2020 to Thursday April 9, 2020
Term 2:  Wednesday April 29, 2020 to Friday July 3, 2020
Term 3:  Tuesday July 21, 2020 to Friday September 25, 2020
Term 4:  Tuesday October 13, 2020 to Friday December 11, 2020
 

2020 Pupil Free Days:

  • Tuesday April 28
  • Monday July 20
  • Monday August 24
  • Monday October 12

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

St Thomas More, Margaret River

To know and to love Jesus, to seek wisdom and to develop respect for the rights and dignity of all

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »