Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Russell Wylie

Mr Russell Wylie

Principal

russell.wylie@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Assistant Principal

nicolle.achmad@cewa.edu.au

Administrative Staff

Ms Karien Rollinger

Ms Karien Rollinger

Administration/Finance Officer

admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rita Willmott

Mrs Rita Willmott

Administrative Assistant: Tuesday & Thursday

rita.willmott@cewa.edu.au

Educational Assistants

Mrs Lee Russell

Mrs Lee Russell

lee.russell@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Kaye Stanley

Mrs Kaye Stanley

kaye.stanley@cewa.edu.au

School Grounds

Mr Andrew Lindsay

Mr Andrew Lindsay

andrew.lindsay@cewa.edu.au

Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs Jane Wolf

Mrs Jane Wolf

Kindergarten - Teacher: Tuesday - Thursday

jane.wolf@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Kindergarten - Teacher Assistant

rachel.hassall@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Pre-Primary - Teacher

jennifer.morrison@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Dianne Quintrell

Mrs Dianne Quintrell

Pre-Primary - Teacher Assistant

dianne.quintrell@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Brittany Becker

Mrs Brittany Becker

Year One - Teacher: Monday -Tuesday

brittany.becker@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Merridith Newman

Mrs Merridith Newman

Year One - Teacher: Wednesday - Friday

merridith.newman@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Terri Ross

Mrs Terri Ross

Year Two - Teacher

terri.ross@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Meg Ryan

Mrs Meg Ryan

Year Three - Teacher: Monday

Gifted and Talented / STEM: Thursday

meg.ryan@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Alice Tippett

Mrs Alice Tippett

Year Three - Teacher: Tuesday - Friday

alice.tippett@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Year Four- Teacher: Monday - Tuesday

kristie.chapman@cewa.edu.au

Mr Cameron McRae
Mr Cameron McRae

Year Four- Teacher: Wednesday - Friday

Physical Education: Monday – Tuesday

cameron.mcrae@cewa.edu.au

Mr Michael O’Brien

Mr Michael O’Brien

Year Five- Teacher

michael.obrien@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Teague

Mrs Nicole Teague

Year Six - Teacher

nicole.teague@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Felicity (Flic) Pascoe

Mrs Felicity (Flic) Pascoe

Art - Teacher: Wednesday - Friday

flic.pascoe@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Indonesian - Teacher: Tuesday - Wednesday

myfanwy.walley@cewa.edu.au

Mr Mike Goodwin

Mr Mike Goodwin

Music - Teacher: Monday & Wednesday

michael.goodwin@cewa.edu.au

St Thomas More, Margaret River

Our dedicated staff are excited to welcome families to our school and work with a common purpose – to provide each child with the best possible educational outcomes.

© St Thomas More Catholic School, Margaret River 2018

Website Design & Management by Chameleon Logic

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »