Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Russell Wylie

Mr Russell Wylie

Principal

russell.wylie@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Assistant Principal

nicolle.achmad@cewa.edu.au

Administrative Staff

Ms Karien Rollinger

Ms Karien Rollinger

Administration/Finance Officer

admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rita Willmott

Mrs Rita Willmott

Administrative Assistant: Tuesday & Thursday

rita.willmott@cewa.edu.au

Educational Assistants

Mrs Lee Russell

Mrs Lee Russell

lee.russell@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Kaye Stanley

Mrs Kaye Stanley

kaye.stanley@cewa.edu.au

School Grounds

Mr Andrew Lindsay

Mr Andrew Lindsay

andrew.lindsay@cewa.edu.au

Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs Jane Wolf

Mrs Jane Wolf

Kindergarten - Teacher: Monday to Wednesday

jane.wolf@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Kindergarten - Teacher Assistant

rachel.hassall@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Renae Cummins

Mrs Renae Cummins

3 Year Olds - Teacher Assistant & Kindergarten - Teacher Assistant

renae.cummins@cewa.edu.au

Miss Brittany Becker

Miss Brittany Becker

3 Year Olds - Teacher - Thursday

brittany.curtis@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Pre-Primary - Teacher

jennifer.morrison@cewa.edu.au

Miss Fiona Guise

Miss Fiona Guise

Pre Primary - Teacher Assistant

fiona.guise@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Merridith Newman

Mrs Merridith Newman

Year One - Teacher: Monday to Thursday

merridith.newman@cewa.edu.au

Miss Sarah Ryan

Miss Sarah Ryan

Year One - Teacher Assistant

sarah.ryan@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Terri Ross

Mrs Terri Ross

Year Two - Teacher

terri.ross@cewa.edu.au

Mr Michael O’Brien

Mr Michael O’Brien

Year Three - Teacher

michael.obrien@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Year Four- Teacher: Monday to Wednesday

kristie.chapman@cewa.edu.au

Mr Cameron McRae
Mr Cameron McRae

Year Four- Teacher: Thursday and Friday

Physical Education: Monday – Tuesday

cameron.mcrae@cewa.edu.au

Miss Nicole Teague

Miss Nicole Teague

Year Five - Teacher

nicole.teague@cewa.edu.au

Mr Tom Mcdonald

Mr Tom Mcdonald

Year Six - Teacher

thomas.mcdonald@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Felicity (Flic) Pascoe

Mrs Felicity (Flic) Pascoe

Art - Teacher: Wednesday - Friday

flic.pascoe@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Indonesian - Teacher: Tuesday - Wednesday

myfanwy.walley@cewa.edu.au

Mr Mike Goodwin

Mr Mike Goodwin

Music - Teacher: Monday & Wednesday

michael.goodwin@cewa.edu.au

Miss Laurissa Knowles

Miss Laurissa Knowles

Chaplaincy Worker

laurissa.knowles@cewa.edu.au

St Thomas More, Margaret River

Our dedicated staff are excited to welcome families to our school and work with a common purpose – to provide each child with the best possible educational outcomes.

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »