Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Russell Wylie

Mr Russell Wylie

Principal

russell.wylie@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Mrs Nicolle Achmad

Assistant Principal

nicolle.achmad@cewa.edu.au

Administrative Staff

Ms Karien Rollinger

Ms Karien Rollinger

Administration/Finance Officer: Tuesday to Friday

admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rita Willmott

Mrs Rita Willmott

Administrative Assistant: Monday & Thursday

rita.willmott@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Chilton

Mrs Catherine Chilton

Administration/Finance Officer: Friday

catherine.chilton@cewa.edu.au

Educational Assistants

Mrs Bianca Harding

Mrs Bianca Harding

bianca.harding@cewa.edu.au

School Grounds

Mr Andrew Lindsay

Mr Andrew Lindsay

andrew.lindsay@cewa.edu.au

Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs Meg Ryan

Mrs Meg Ryan

3 Year Olds - Teacher (Thursday)

meg.ryan@cewa.edu.au

Ms Taryn Bradford

Ms Taryn Bradford

3 Year Olds - Teacher Assistant (Thursday)

taryn.bradford@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Wolf

Mrs Jane Wolf

Kindergarten - Teacher: Monday to Wednesday

jane.wolf@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Mrs Rachel Hassall

Kindergarten - Teacher Assistant

rachel.hassall@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Mrs Jennifer Morrison

Pre-Primary - Teacher

jennifer.morrison@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Brittany Becker

Mrs Brittany Becker

Pre-Primary - Teacher (Friday)

brittany.curtis@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Guise

Mrs Fiona Guise

Pre Primary - Teacher Assistant

fiona.guise@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Renae Cummins

Mrs Renae Cummins

Pre Primary - Teacher Assistant (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

renae.cummins@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Merridith Newman

Mrs Merridith Newman

Year One - Teacher: Monday to Thursday

merridith.newman@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Terri Ross

Mrs Terri Ross

Year Two - Teacher

terri.ross@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Melissa Browner

Mrs Melissa Browner

Year Two - Special Needs Teacher Assistant

melissa.browner@cewa.edu.au

Mr Michael O’Brien

Mr Michael O’Brien

Year Three - Teacher

michael.obrien@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Mrs Kristie Chapman

Year Four- Teacher: Monday to Wednesday

kristie.chapman@cewa.edu.au

Mr Cameron McRae
Mr Cameron McRae

Year Four- Teacher: Thursday and Friday

Physical Education: Monday – Tuesday

cameron.mcrae@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Teague

Mrs Nicole Teague

Year Five - Teacher (Monday to Thursday)

nicole.teague@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Jemma Shoppee

Mrs Jemma Shoppee

Year Five - Teacher (Friday)

jemma.shoppee@cewa.edu.au
Mr Tom Mcdonald

Mr Tom Mcdonald

Year Six - Teacher

thomas.mcdonald@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Noble

Mrs Danielle Noble

Art - Teacher: Wednesday - Friday

danielle.noble@cewa.edu.au
Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Mrs Myfanwy (Vans) Walley

Indonesian - Teacher: Tuesday - Wednesday

myfanwy.walley@cewa.edu.au

Mr Mike Goodwin

Mr Mike Goodwin

Music - Teacher: Monday & Wednesday

michael.goodwin@cewa.edu.au

Ms Laurissa Knowles

Ms Laurissa Knowles

School Chaplain

laurissa.knowles@cewa.edu.au

St Thomas More, Margaret River

Our dedicated staff are excited to welcome families to our school and work with a common purpose – to provide each child with the best possible educational outcomes.

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Margaret River

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544
Email: admin@stmcps.wa.edu.au

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

fas|fa-file-invoice|

Newsletters

far|fa-calendar-alt|

Calendar

fas|fa-pencil-alt|

Enrolment

fas|fa-signature|

Absentee

Inspiring life-long learners who live their faith and contribute positively to our world

Translate »